IPL 2020: RR vs SRH Live Score Update, Hyderabad set a target of 155 runs

IPL 2020: RR vs SRH Live Score Update, Hyderabad set a target of 155 runs

Royals Rajasthan vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live Score Updates: The 40th match of IPL 2020 is being played between Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad. In this match, Hyderabad won the toss and elected to bowl first.

Rajasthan Royals have scored 141-6 runs in 19 overs against Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 40th IPL match. Team batsmen Jofra Archer (5) and Rahul Tevatia (1) are at the crease.

In Hyderabad, Skipper Williamson has been replaced by Jason Holder and Basal Thanpi as Shahbaz Nadeem’s team. While there is no overhaul of the Royals team.

Ryan-Smith also became a walking

Rajasthan’s problems have increased. Ryan Parag made 20 and Steve Smith walked jason Holder’s ball in the 19th over.

Deal with butler cheaply

Jos Buttler could not show anything special in this match and became the victim of Vijay Shankar by 9 runs.

Rashid wins Stokes’ gillies

Ben Stokes’ belligerent innings of 30 runs ended with Rashid Khan scattering his gillies.

Samson Bold

Rajasthan’s Sanju Samson was bowled by Jason Holder after playing 36 runs.

Hyderabad donates life to Stokes

Hyderabad’s Vijay Shankar has given life to Ben Stokes for 17 off Rashid Khan’ s ball.

Rajasthan gets royal debut in powerplay

Rajasthan Royals scored 47-1 runs in the first 6 overs, showing a spectacular play in the powerplay.

Run out Uthappa

Looking in good rhythm, Robin Uthappa scored 19 to run through Jason Holder.

Uthappa opens hands

In the third over of the innings, Robin Uthappa stormed sandeep sharma with a four and a six.

Rajasthan begins their innings

Rajasthan Royals have already started their innings while batting first after losing the toss. The team’s openers are on the field.

Both the teams are as follows:

Rajasthan Royals Team: Steve Smith (captain), Jos Buttler, Ben Stokes, Robin Uthappa, Sanju Samson, Ryan Parag, Rahul Tevatia, Shreyas Gopal, Jofra Archer, Ankit Rajput and Karthik Tyagi.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team: David Warner (captain), Jonny Bairstow, Jason Holder, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Abdul Shamad, Priyam Garg, Rashid Khan, T Natarajan, Shahbaz Nadeem and Sandeep Sharma.